Karma BY Teresa Hurst

51DL2U9oTKL

 

 

Sure, you have heard of her, that elusive female entity that allows everyone to eventually get what they deserve, but what would happen if you came face to face with her?

 

Blurb: According to Merriam-Webster, the definition of karma is the force generated by a person’s actions held in Hinduism and Buddhism to perpetuate transmigration and in its ethical consequences to determine the nature of the person’s next existence. But I prefer my definition – the way I make people pay for their action, good or bad. I bring karma much sooner than the next life to those who deserve it. I am taking fate into my own hands, and it just might kill me, but then it’ll be what I deserve too.

Buy Link: https://www.amazon.com/Karma-Teresa-Hurst-ebook/dp/B07H85MV1F

Facebook Post 2:

Hydra Productions presents a new author with a book to start her career out with a bang!

If you like string women and psychological thrillers, then this book is for you.

 

Justice is coming, and SHE’S bringing it.

https://www.amazon.com/Karma-Teresa-Hurst-ebook/dp/B07H85MV1F

 

 

Leave a comment