New Year New books coming Your way

ok so to end the year i had completed 8 books with only 2 published the rest are series for my publisher to edit and publish once everything is complete.Spellbound Lovers went to my publisher late November

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

some of the cover ideas I played with
Book 1- Annabella
Prelude
I have decided that after a lifetime of being plagued by vivid dreams and nightmares of being burnt alive to finally seek answers from the one man that I know will not judge me, Father Michaels. As I enter the church grounds of St Francis, I am bombarded with memories of my childhood.
As a strong God fearing good Catholic family, we attended church every Sunday in our best clothes, sitting in a pew near the front of the church listening to the priest deliver his weekly sermon and the messages from God for us all. As a small child I never fully understood why we had to attend but as I got older and started to participate in Sunday School, I began to embrace the messages of God and Jesus, in my childhood mind Jesus was the coolest guy I knew. However, there was darkness within me that I never understood; I was plagued with vivid, nightmarish dreams every night for as long as I could remember. Watching myself and my father burnt alive while others cheered for our deaths calling us devil worshipers; the other most prominent dreams were of me dying in a car that had been plunged into a river.
 
Book 2- Annabell
Where do I begin to tell you my story, I don’t know I am Annabell eighteen years old and the year is 1952. It is the final year of High School for me and next year the love of my life, and I will marry during the summer of 1953. Stewart and I have been together all our lives he is my best friend and soon will be my husband. Stewart wants to go to College while I want to be a mother above all else, I want nothing more than to be a mother and a wife to Stewart. I know it is what is expected of young adults of our time, but I also know this is what I was born to do. However, there is more to my tale.
My parents have been married their whole adult life, they go to church every Sunday and devote their free time to the church. We always attend the church local events that raise money for those with less than us. I have two older brothers Adam is twenty-two and who is married to a lovely woman, while Jack is twenty and in the army serving his country in the Vietnam war. I always worry and pray about him that he comes home unlike so many young men that have not.
 
Book 3- Annabelle
Well, where do I start my name is Annabelle Smith from Boston Massachusetts, I am 23 years old, getting my Ph.D. in history from Harvard. I am what you could call a devote Catholic Wiccan, I know a confusing statement but let me tell you a tale, and hopefully, you will understand it better.
I was an only child raised in a healthy, devoted Roman Catholic family, and I loved the church, the bible and Jesus, was the man. I went to church every Sunday without fail no matter the weather or my health. I was a sickly child and plagued with vivid dreams and illnesses.
I suffered from chest infections all year round and had chronic asthma that even a short walk up a hill would cause me not to be able to breathe. The pollution in the city was slowly killing me, and doctors recommended to my parents, time and time again to move to a location with less pollution, but they responded that my health was not in the hands of humanity but in God.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I managed to have the series Yessss Madam edited and to my publisher with 1 hour and 16 minutes to spare before midnight 2018
 
book 1
YESSSS MADAM Prequel
Madam
This life of Sabine and how she became a Dome, her need to learn control after her life was taken over by another. Sabine searches for ways in which to gain back the control of her life and here body and finds BDSM, she takes on the role of a submissive to learn how to be a dome.
Once in control of her life again she meets a young Jess who is everything she needs in a submissive but will there love affair last, will Sabine be able to give Jess what she is looking for?
 
Yessss Madam book 2
BLURB
This is the tale of a man that wants love but does not know that he is a submissive until the day he meets madam Sabine. Madam Sabine isn’t looking for a new sub and is happy to simply have one off play sessions with a submissive until the night she meets Chris and all is lost or is it.
Will these two find love in each other or will be doomed from the start
 
Yes Madam, her Pet, new kitten, and Tomcat book 3
This is set a year after Sabine collars Chris in a marriage ceremony legally binding them together, Sabine has just found out she is pregnant with twins and her Pet has a surprise for her, some new playthings. Welcome kitten and Tomcat to the mix how will Madam Sabine cope with sharing her Pet with others, will her Pet handle another woman, let alone a man playing a role in his beloved Madam’s life.
Will these new Pets be a regular thing for the couple or just an occasional playtime sessions.

Leave a comment